THE TEAM

301 & 401 N Lawler St

Emmetsburg, IA.  50536

GN9A2124.jpg

Jaime Dodd

(Administrator)

712-852-4060  ext. 212

jdodd@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2081.jpg

Jessica Christensen

(DON / Assisted Living MGR)

712-852-4060  ext. 218

jchristensen@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2217.jpg

Janice Kunz

(Administrative Assistant)

712-852-4060  ext. 211

jkunz@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2186.jpg

Deb Watts

(Assisted Living Nurse / MGR)

712-852-4060  ext. 232

dwatts@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2152.jpg

Brooke Berger

(Activities Director)

712-852-4060  ext. 225

activities@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A3345.jpg

Heather Weir

(Food Service Supervisor)

712-852-4060  ext. 216

hweir@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A9856.jpg

Tiffany Manwarren

(MDS Coordinator)

712-852-4060  ext. 231

tmanwarren@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2242.jpg

Chris Schmeling

(Maintenance Director)

712-852-4060  ext. 224

cschmeling@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2100.jpg

Melissa Albrant

(Social Services)

712-852-4060  ext. 233

malbrant@lakesidelutheranhome.com