THE TEAM

301 & 401 N Lawler St

Emmetsburg, IA.  50536

GN9A9071.jpg

Morgan Stuckey

(Director of Nursing)

712-852-4060  ext. 218

mstuckey@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2186.jpg

Deb Watts

(Assisted Living Nurse / MGR)

712-852-4060  ext. 232

dwatts@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2928.jpg

Noke Berger

(Activities Director)

712-852-4060  ext. 225

activities@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A9856.jpg

Tiffany Manwarren

(MDS Coordinator)

712-852-4060  ext. 231

tmanwarren@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2934.jpg

Heather Weir

(Food Service Supervisor)

712-852-4060  ext. 216

hweir@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2242.jpg

Chris Schmeling

(Maintenance Director)

712-852-4060  ext. 224

cschmeling@lakesidelutheranhome.com

GN9A2938.jpg

Gina Cowden

(Social Services)

712-852-4060  ext. 233

gcowden@lakesidelutheranhome.com