THE TEAM

301 N Lawler St

Emmetsburg, IA.  50536

Jaime Dodd

(Administrator)

712-852-4060  ext. 212

jdodd@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Jessica Christensen

(DON / Assisted Living MGR)

712-852-4060  ext. 218

jchristensen@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Janice Kunz

(Administrative Assistant)

712-852-4060  ext. 211

jkunz@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Deb Watts

(Assisted Living Nurse / MGR)

712-852-4060  ext. 232

dwatts@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Brooke Berger

(Activities Director)

712-852-4060  ext. 225

activities@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Fern Fries

(Food Service Supervisor)

712-852-4060  ext. 216

ffries@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Tiffany Manwarren

(MDS Coordinator)

712-852-4060  ext. 231

tmanwarren@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Chris Schmeling

(Maintenance Director)

712-852-4060  ext. 224

cschmeling@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Melissa Albrant

(Social Services)

712-852-4060  ext. 233

malbrant@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Sonia Origer

(Restorative Aide)

712-852-4060  

soriger@lakesidelutheranhome.com

Sign up for our Newsletter!

© 2020 by Lakeside Senior Care

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon